Finnish hippies playing quality metal. New song Hollow Promises out now! Check it out ->
Egokills23.01.2020 08:34
This guy's a force of nature. 🔥#tbt #throwbackthursday #throwback #mikapusa #bassist #live #egokills #melodka #melodkabrno #tourlife 📷: Niko Sihvonen Photography
Egokills04.01.2020 17:55
Thank you so very extremely much Jack the Rooster and Palehørse! We loved it!!! 💚 Hope to see you all soon again! 📷: Sanna Sirja #egokills #live #JacktheRooster #palehørse #tampere #finland #home #hometown #hippiemetal
Egokills31.12.2019 17:59
Fellow Mellowheads! As a new decade is approaching, we would like to thank each and every being who keeps supporting Egokills! Also a very warm welcome to all new fans we gained this year! 🙏

- We got guitarist Pasi Viitala back, making Egokills a five-piece again!
- We put out a new song called Opinion Jacket:
- We played 11 shows in 5 countries, most of them with the fantastic None Dare Call It Conspiracy

New year is about promises, right?

- We will put out new music
- We will play live, starting NEXT FRIDAY: Rooster Live!: Palehørse, Egokills pe 3.1.2020
- We will ROCK YOU! 😎

Have a great 2020 everyone! Peace!

📷: Niko Sihvonen Photography
Egokills30.12.2019 19:02
We are excited to start a new year and a new decade this coming Friday, January 3rd at Jack The Rooster supporting our dear friends Palehørse! Come join us and start 2020 in the best way possible!✌️ #egokills #live #JacktheRooster #palehørse #tampere #finland #home #hometown #hometownshow #hippiemetal #finnishhippies #finnishmetal #finnishrock #metal
Egokills06.12.2019 11:14
‪We’d like to take a moment to thank each & every being who has listened to our music this year. 💚 We love you all! Keep on spinning your favorite tunes! 🎸 Have a great Friday! Ja iloista itsenäisyyspäivää Suomi!‬
Egokills03.12.2019 17:39
Exactly one month from now we will be rocking at Jack the Rooster with our dear, good friends Palehørse! Can't wait! Come join the party! 🔥 Rooster Live!: Palehørse, Egokills pe 3.1.2020 📷: Niko Sihvonen Photography